Brief history….and future 2017

Hello Everybody,

I have start working during the studies at University of Bologna in the city of Cesena in 1995 as “system manager” with the beginning of internet (the first internet access was a shared modem 56k on a network when NetBeui was a network protocol and Novell as the best server system…).

In 1998 I become a certified MCSE (Microsoft Certified System Engineer on Windows NT 4.0 and Exchange 5.5).

In 2008 I have start work on Dynamics CRM 4 and the first data analysis system and begin my hybrid view.

In 2015 he returned student at the University of Bologna attending MBA Professional XVII edition.

In 2016 I decided to take Dynamics NAV and reorganize all the processes and strategies of my company (www.zzsoft.it)

In 2017…
30 % is system (Windows 2016, SharePoint, Exchange and cloud)
30 % is business analytics (Data science…)
30 % is Dynamics CRM, NAV…..AX ??
10 % is a mix of activities

 

Leave a comment